washington township
JUNIOR WRESTLING 

JUNIOR WRESTLING ADVISORY BOARD




WT JUNIOR WRESTLING ADVISORY BOARD
TITLE NAME E-MAIL
President Joe Hoopes jhoopes@wtps.org
Vice President John Van de Zilver jvdz13@hotmail.com
Operations Jim Hagerty hags_258@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jenn Wisor jwisor@wtps.org
Secretary Shannon Gledhill shannongled@gmail.com
Voting Member At-Large Rob Petracci petracci32@verizon.net
Voting Member At-Large Mark Wechter mwechter@wtps.org
Voting Member At-Large Al Lucia alucia831@comcast.net
Voting Member At-Large Andy Hetzel andrew.hetzel@usfoods.com
Non-Voting Member At-Large Phil Olivo polivo167@gmail.com
Non-Voting Member At-Large Frank Albright frank.albright@comcast.net
Non-Voting Member At-Large John Chirico johnchirico@me.com
Non-Voting Member At-Large OPEN POSITION